Please do not contact Admissions without first having reviewed the Program Catalogue.

General Contact Form

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Administrative Offices

Hours: Monday thru Friday

9:00 AM-5:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time)

8:00 AM-4:00 PM (Central Standard Time)

6:00 AM-2:00 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Phone:

1 (800) 595-6276

E-mail:

Admissions@EruditeNursing.education

Fax:

1 (678) 487-8818